Admin
East End Community School Staff Email Directory

Marley, Boyd
Principal
marlebo@portlandschools.org

Ahmad, Bulina
Educational Technician
ahmadb@portlandschools.org

Alexander, Tambria
ELL Resource Specialist
alexat@portlandschools.org

Andersen, Susan
ELL Specialist
anders@portlandschools.org

 
Bergman, Megan
Grade 3 Teacher
vallem@portlandschools.org

Benner, James
Head Custodian

Brown, Mathew
Grade 4/5 Teacher
brownma@portlandschools.org  

Brown, Liza
Social Worker
brownl@portlandschools.org

Callahan, Christy
ASL Teacher
callac@portlandschools.org


Chard, Joshua
Grade 4/5 Teacher
chardj@portlandschools.org
Cobblah, John
Pre-K Educational Technician
cobblj@portlandschools.org

Coffin, Julie
Grade 1 Teacher
coffij@portlandschools.org

Colella, Rick
Library Technician 
colelr@portlandschools.org

Connolly, Sharon
Physical Therapist

Crossman, Rori
Grade 4/5 Teacher
crossr@portlandschools.org

 

Daniels, Laurie
Grade 4/5 Teacher
daniel@portlandschools.org


Falbo, Rebecca
Educational Program Director
(MECDHH)

 

Floridino, Kiley
Interventionist 
florik@portlandschools.org

 

Fournier, Caroline
Speech Language Pathologist
fournc@portlandschools.org

 

Fox, Maureen
 ELL Specialist
foxm@portlandschools.org

Fream, Karen
Instructional Coach
freamk@portlandschools.org

 

Fulwider, Tim
Music Teacher
fulwit@portlandschools.org

Gookin, Amy
ELL Resource Specialist
gookia@portlandschools.org


Gridley, Sierra 
Kindergarten Teacher
gridls@portlandschools.org

Ivy, Elle
Librarian
mccarl@portlandschools.org 


Hewey, Kristina
ELL Specialist
heweyk@portlandschools.org

 

 

 

Joyce, Cecelia
Grade 2 Teacher
joycec@portlandschools.org

 

Jurgelevich, Cathy
Grade 2 Teacher
jurgec@portlandschools.org

 

Kennie, Reginald
Educational Technician
kennir@portlandschools.org

 

L'Heureux, Meagan
Kindergarten Teacher
lheurm@portlandschools.org

 

Maher, Melissa
Art Teacher
maherm@portlandschools.org

Mesevage, Christina
Grade 1
mesevc@portlandschools.org

McDonough, Mary
Grade 2 Teacher
mcdonm@portlandschools.org


Melton, Marilyn
Grade 4/5 Teacher
meltom@portlandschools.org


Murphy, Owen
World Language Teacher
murpho@portlandschools.org


Macedo, Mary
Kindergarten Teacher
macedm@portlandschools.org

 

Nogar, Dan
Dean of Students
nogard@portlandschools.org

 

O'Connell, Shirah
Nurse
oconns@portlandschools.org

 

Pelletier, Janice
Grade 3 Teacher
pellej@portlandschools.org




Patton, Mallory
Education Technician

 

Plummer, Destiny
Secretary
michad@portlandschools.org

 

Queen, Marge
Pysical Education Teacher
queenm@portlandschools.org

Reed, Amy
Grade 3 Teacher
reedam@portlandschools.org

Salisbury, Susan
Grade 1 Teacher
saliss@portlandschools.org

Siegel, James
GT Teacher
ssiegej@portlandschools.org

Sumner, Bill
Administrative Assistant
sumnew@portlandschools.org


Tallan, Hana
Educational Technician
tallah@portlandschools.org 

Thim, Kuntheary
Educational Technician
thimk@portlandschools.org

Thompson, Dorothy
Grade 1 Teacher
thompd@portlandschools.org

Thornhill, Kelly
Assistant Principal
thornk@portlandschools.org

 

Wescott, Helena
Student Support Services
wescoh@portlandschools.org

Willette, Caitlyn
Grade 2 Teacher
willec@portlandschools.org

Williams, Janice
Special Education Teacher
willij@portlandschools.org

*Williams, Haley
Grade 1 Teacher
willih@portlandschools.org


Wissa, Naila
Extended Learning Coordinator/Ed Tech
wissan@portlandschools.org

Wright, Zachary
Grade 4/5 Teacher
wrighz@portlandschools.org