East End Community School Staff Email Directory

Marley, Boyd
*Principal
marlebo@portlandschools.org

Ahmad, Bulina
Educational Technician
ahmadb@portlandschools.org

Alexander, Tambria
ELL Resource Specialist
alexat@portlandschools.org

Andersen, Susan
ELL Specialist
anders@portlandschools.org

 
Bergman, Megan
Grade 2 Teacher
vallem@portlandschools.org

Brown, Liza
Social Worker
brownl@portlandschools.org

Brown, Mathew
Grade 3 Teacher
brownma@portlandschools.org

Cass, Kate
Kindergarten Teacher
squirk@portlandschools.org

 
Chard, Joshua
Instructional Coach
chardj@portlandschools.org

Coffin, Julie
Grade 1 Teacher
coffij@portlandschools.org
Cole, Kathy
Community Coordinator
colek@portlandschools.org

Crossman, Rori
Grade 5 Teacher
crossr@portlandschools.org

Cummings, Rebecca
Nurse
cummir@portlandschools.org

Daniels, Laurie
Grade 5 Teacher
daniel@portlandschools.org

Downs, Emily
Custodian

Floridino, Kiley
Grade 2 Teacher
florik@portlandschools.org

Fream, Karen
Instructional Coach
freamk@portlandschools.org

Gookin, Amy
ELL Resource Specialist
gookia@portlandschools.org

Gray, Kathleen
Kindergarten Teacher
grayk@portlandschools.org

Griffin, Sarah
Grade 4 Teacher
griffs@portlandschools.org

Harris, Bonnie
Educational Technician
harrisb@portlandschools.org

Hewey, Kristina
Grade 1
heweyk@portlandschools.org


Ivy, Elle
Librarian
mccarl@portlandschools.org 

Joyce, Cecelia
Grade 3 Teacher
joycec@portlandschools.org

Jurgelevich, Cathy
Grade 1 Teacher
jurgec@portlandschools.org

Kennie, Reginald
Educational Technician
kennir@portlandschools.org

Maher, Melissa
Art Teacher
maherm@portlandschools.org

 

McCaffrey, Christine
Student Support Services
mccafc@portlandschools.org

Moloney, Michaela
Grade 4 Teacher
molonm@portlandschools.org

McDonough, Mary
Grade 3 Teacher
mcdonm@portlandschools.org

Melton, Marilyn
Grade 5 Teacher
meltom@portlandschools.org

Miliato,Virginia
Speech Language Pathologist
miliav@portlandschools.org

Mosher, Martha
Grade 2 Teacher
moshem@portlandschools.org

Napolitano-Romer, Andrea
Kindergarten Teacher
napola@portlandschools.org

New, Randall
Head Custodian
newr@portlandschools.org

Nogar, Dan
Music Teacher/Dean of Students
nogard@portlandschools.org

O'Rourke, Jim
Grade 5 Teacher/Title I
orourj@portlandschools.org

Pelletier, Janice
Grade 2 Teacher
pellej@portlandschools.org

Plummer, Destiny
Secretary
michad@portlandschools.org

Pompeo, Kathi
Educational Technician
pompek@portlandschools.org
 


Queen, Marjorie
Physical Education Teacher
queenm@portlandschools.org

Richard, Robert
Custodian
richarob@portlandschools.org

Rotolo, Cindy
Kindergarten Teacher
rotolc@portlandschools.org

Salem, Marcia
ELL Specialist
salemm@portlandschools.org

Salisbury, Susan
Grade 4 Teacher
saliss@portlandschools.org

Sumner, Bill
Administrative Assistant
sumnew@portlandschools.org


Sumner, Heather
Music Teacher
sumneh@portlandschools.org

Tallan, Hana
Educational Technician
tallah@portlandschools.org 

Tedesco, Kristen
Pre-K Teacher
tedesk@portlandschools.org

Thim, Kuntheary
Educational Technician
thimk@portlandschools.org

Thompson, Dorothy
Title 1 Ed Tech
thompd@portlandschools.org

*Thornhill, Kelly
Assistant Principal
thornk@portlandschools.org

Volent, Sophal
Educational Technician
volens@portlandschools.org

Wescott, Helena
Student Support Services
wescoh@portlandschools.org

Williams, Janice
Special Education Teacher
willij@portlandschools.org

Winslow, Susan
Title I Teacher
winsls@portlandschools.org

Wissa, Naila
Extended Learning Coordinator/Ed Tech
wissan@portlandschools.org

Witham, Caldwell
OT/PT
withac@portlandschools.org