Admin
East End Community School Staff Email Directory

Marley, Boyd
*Principal
marlebo@portlandschools.org

Ahmad, Bulina
Educational Technician
ahmadb@portlandschools.org

Alexander, Tambria
ELL Resource Specialist
alexat@portlandschools.org

Andersen, Susan
ELL Specialist
anders@portlandschools.org

 
Bergman, Megan
Grade 2 Teacher
vallem@portlandschools.org

Becker, Sloane
Spoken Language Teacher

Brown, Mathew
Grade 4/5 Teacher
brownma@portlandschools.org  

Brown, Liza
Social Worker
brownl@portlandschools.org

Callahan, Christy
ASL Teacher
callac@portlandschools.org


Chard, Joshua
Instructional Coach
chardj@portlandschools.org
Cobblah, John
Educational Technician
cobblj@portlandschools.org

Coffin, Julie
Grade 1 Teacher
coffij@portlandschools.org

Colella, Rick
Library Technician 
colelr@portlandschools.org

Connolly, Sharon
Physical Therapist

Crossman, Rori
Grade 5 Teacher
crossr@portlandschools.org

 

Cummings, Rebecca
Nurse
cummir@portlandschools.org


Daniels, Laurie
Grade 5 Teacher
daniel@portlandschools.org

 

Floridino, Kiley
Grade 2 Teacher
florik@portlandschools.org

 

Fournier, Caroline
Speech Language Pathologist
fournc@portlandschools.org

 

Fox, Maureen
ELL Specialist
foxm@portlandschools.org

Fream, Karen
Instructional Coach
freamk@portlandschools.org

 

Fulwider, Tim
Music Teacher
fulwit@portlandschools.org

Gookin, Amy
ELL Resource Specialist
gookia@portlandschools.org


Gray, Kathleen
Kindergarten Teacher
grayk@portlandschools.org


 

Gridley, Sierra
Kindergarten Teacher
gridls@portlandschools.org

Hewey, Kristina
ELL Specialist
heweyk@portlandschools.org

Hopkins, Karen
Elementary Program Director
Governor Baxter School Program

 

Ivy, Elle
Librarian
mccarl@portlandschools.org 

Joyce, Cecelia
Grade 3 Teacher
joycec@portlandschools.org

 

Jurgelevich, Cathy
Grade 4/5 Teacher
jurgec@portlandschools.org

 

Kennie, Reginald
Educational Technician
kennir@portlandschools.org

 

L'Heureux, Meagan
Kindergarten Teacher
lheurm@portlandschools.org

 

Maher, Melissa
Art Teacher
maherm@portlandschools.org

McCaffrey, Christine
Student Support Services
mccafc@portlandschools.org

McDonough, Mary
Grade 3 Teacher
mcdonm@portlandschools.org


Melton, Marilyn
Grade 4/5 Teacher
meltom@portlandschools.org


Murphy, Owen
World Language Teacher
murpho@portlandschools.org


New, Randall
Head Custodian
newr@portlandschools.org

Nogar, Dan
Music Teacher/Dean of Students
nogard@portlandschools.org

 

O'Rourke, Jim
Grade 4/5 Teache
orourj@portlandschools.org


 

Pelletier, Janice
Grade 2 Teacher
pellej@portlandschools.org




Perkins, Sarah
Educational Technician
perkis@portlandschools.org

 

Plummer, Destiny
Secretary
michad@portlandschools.org

 

Queen, Marge
Pysical Education Teacher
queenm@portlandschools.org

Rotolo, Cindy
Kindergarten Teacher
rotolc@portlandschools.org

Salisbury, Susan
Grade 1 Teacher
saliss@portlandschools.org

Siegel, James
GT Teacher
ssiegej@portlandschools.org

Sumner, Bill
Administrative Assistant
sumnew@portlandschools.org


Tallan, Hana
Educational Technician
tallah@portlandschools.org 

Thim, Kuntheary
Educational Technician
thimk@portlandschools.org

Thompson, Dorothy
Grade 3 Teacher
thompd@portlandschools.org

*Thornhill, Kelly
Assistant Principal
thornk@portlandschools.org

Volent, Sophal
Educational Technician
volens@portlandschools.org

Wescott, Helena
Student Support Services
wescoh@portlandschools.org

Willette, Caitlyn
Grade 3 Teacher
willec@portlandschools.org

Williams, Janice
Special Education Teacher
willij@portlandschools.org


Wissa, Naila
Extended Learning Coordinator/Ed Tech
wissan@portlandschools.org

Wright, Zachary
Grade 4/5 Teacher
wrighz@portlandschools.org